Felling Trailers
             1525 Main Street South : Sauk Centre, MN 56378 : 1- 888-335-5464

  Fax: (320) 352-5230
 

 

 


View Larger Map
* required information         
*Name:
Company:
*Email:
Address1:
Address2:
City:
State:
Zip:
Phone:
*Feedback:
Send me a copy of the email
Felling Trailers - Sales Staff

 
Laurie Engle
Inside Sales
laurie.engle@felling.com

Nathan Uphus
Inside Sales
nathan.uphus@felling.com
 
Ed Steinemann
Inside Sales
ed.steinemann@felling.com
 
Gary Knudsen
Inside/Outside Sales

garyk@fellingtrl.com

Boone - Dan Larsen
Inside/Outside Sales

boone@fellingtrl.com

Roger Magers
Western Sales Manager

rogerm@fellingtrl.com

Miike Flynn

Northeastern Sales
mflynn08@gmail.com


Michelle Uphus
Traffic/Licensing
michelle.uphus@felling.com


Scott Brown
Warranty

scott.brown@felling.com


Taran Engle
Parts & Service

taran.engle@felling.com

Jake Meyer
Parts & Service

jacob.meyer@felling.com


Sheri Leonard
Human Resources
sheri.leonard@felling.com

Rebecca Gerads
Marketing/Advertising
rebecca.gerads@felling.com

Kristie Leukam
Admin/Prod. Assistant

kristie.leukam@felling.com


Erica Koep
A/R - Receptionist
erica.koep@felling.com




Home    |   Trailers    |   Felling Trailer Videos & Brochures    |   Custom Manufacturing
Trailer Warranty    |   Trailer Parts & Services    |   Dealer Locator (Link)    |   About Felling Trailers
Employment    |   Contact Us - Felling Trailers    |   X55 CROSS/OVER Side Dump Trailer    |   NJPA (National Joint Powers Alliance®)
GSA U.S General Services Admin    |   Federal Contracts Corp    |   ARA Member (American Rental Assoc)    |   NATM
NTDA National Trailer Dealers Assoc.    |   NATDA NorthAmerican Trailer Dealers Asso    |   GE Capital    |   Crest Capital Financing - Felling

©Copyright 2010-2014 Felling Trailers - All Rights Reserved
Website designed and hosted by KDV Technology & Consulting